UPCOMING EVENTS

  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 05 Feb
    Brighton
    05 Feb, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
    3 course meal, show and club night
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 12 Feb
    Brighton
    12 Feb, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
    3 course meal, show and club night
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sold Out
    Sat, 26 Feb
    Brighton
    26 Feb, 18:15
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 05 Mar
    Brighton
    05 Mar, 18:15
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 12 Mar
    Brighton
    12 Mar, 18:00 – 22:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 26 Mar
    Brighton
    26 Mar, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 02 Apr
    Brighton
    02 Apr, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 09 Apr
    Brighton
    09 Apr, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 16 Apr
    Brighton
    16 Apr, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Fri, 22 Apr
    The walrus Brighton
    22 Apr, 18:00
    The walrus Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 23 Apr
    Brighton
    23 Apr, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 30 Apr
    Brighton
    30 Apr, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
    3 course meal
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 07 May
    Brighton
    07 May, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 14 May
    the Walrus Brighton
    14 May, 18:00
    the Walrus Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 28 May
    Brighton
    28 May, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
    3 course meal, show and club night
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 04 Jun
    Brighton
    04 Jun, 19:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
  •  Showlesque Event
    Sat, 02 Jul
    Brighton
    02 Jul, 18:00
    Brighton, 10 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, UK
    3 course meal, show , club night
 

IF YOU CAN'T SEE THE DATE YOU'D LIKE, PLEASE EMAIL US

ON ANY SOLD OUT SHOWS PLEASE EMAIL US FOR LAST MINUTE AVAILABILITY